Discovering Donna


Things Completed

Posted in Things Completed by Donna on July 21, 2008

Okay, as required by my list. I am blogging about the things I have completed. I had 57 done, “make someone laugh till they cry” but the longer I thought about this, the more I realized I couldn’t count it. I called Jennifer on Saturday on my way home from JoAnn’s housewarming and had her laughing so hard but I couldn’t document it. So I can’t count it. Oh well. That brings me to
#61-Give a suprise gift to someone for no reason at all. I did this by giving mom a bottle of wine that’s called Pinot Evil. It’s got the 3 monkeys on it. I hope she liked it.
#65- Make my own 12 rules. I have that done and check out my sidebar to the right, they are listed there. And just so you know, #4 is not what you would think- if you want to know what it is, ask me, I’ll be happy to share!
#74-Share my blog with everyone. Well I’ve emailed and posted it on my space. I think everyone pretty much knows it by now LOL
then at Bunco, I got the accessories and purse for #99, followed up by the shoes on Sunday. I’m excited about that!

So I’m definately on my way. Guess that’s all for now. I need to do some work…..

Leave a Reply

