Discovering Donna


Deep Thoughts (or not so deep)

Posted in Thoughts by Donna on July 28, 2008

So I tried to make the Chocolate Smores Bread Pudding this weekend and failed miserably! Oh well- if at first you don’t succeed, try another recipe! I’ve got one for a smores Icebox pie and we’ll see how that goes.

But I did make the peach lemonade and it turned out great. So we’ll see.

My dress should be coming in either today or tomorrow and I’m excited.

I am going to do a “crash” metabolic diet. That is I’m going to go on the metabolic diet starting tomorrow from then until we leave for the wedding. Why? Because I need to lose some weight.

I finished another book- guess I’m slowing down on my reading. With everything else going on.

I started my scrapbook for my 101- and then I realized I didn’t have some stuff after the fact. Guess I gotta start thinking about that stuff.

Speaking of my “things” I need to open a savings account and put my $30 bucks in there.

Man I need to get to work

Leave a Reply

