Discovering Donna


Leavin’ on a Jet Plane……

Posted in Vacation by Donna on August 6, 2008

Okay, so at least I know when I’ll be back again. LOL. That song has been stuck in my head for the past couple of days. I’m so ready for this trip it’s not funny! I need a break from work mostly. But I’m excited about seeing the family and getting to meet the Aunts and Uncles on D’s Mom’s side. Stay tuned I’m going to try to post while I’m there. I’ll also have pictures on my photo album too so if you need the site, just click on my Project 365 on the right and it will take you to the site. Check out some other pics while you are there. I’ve started an album for my 26 Things too. Until later!

Love y’all!!!!

Leave a Reply

