Discovering Donna


#84 Find the Perfect Purse

Posted in Things Completed by Donna on September 4, 2008

I have to thank Lori for this. She was going to put it in the garage sale but I snagged it from her. It’s the perfect shade of pink. This picture honestly does not do it justice. And it’s huge!! Trust me on this. It may not look it but anything that can hold a book, my lunch, my usual stuff for work and the kitchen sink is perfect! And this purse certainly is! So thanks to Lori, another 1 and 1/3 things bite the dust on my list!!!
One Response to '#84 Find the Perfect Purse'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '#84 Find the Perfect Purse'.

  1. Lori said,

    Glad I could help! LOL!!! That’ll be $10 please and thank you!


Leave a Reply

