Discovering Donna


Movie #1 of 101

Posted in Movies to Watch by Donna on September 9, 2008

I think that’s what I have it at. I really haven’t sat down to watch many movies unless you count catching some on the tail end or watching them part of the way through. The first one that I’ve sat down and watched since I started this list is a horrible movie called Soul Survivors. It had Casey Affleck and Wes Bentley in it. Now I’m not a huge fan of Casey’s and this is only the second movie I’ve ever seen with Wes Bentley. The first one was Ghost Rider. I do have to say that he’s perfect for those other worldly bad guys. But anyways. I’m going to condense this because I don’t feel it’s worth a long drawn out post.

Four friends go to a party, on the way back, they have a wreck. Two die, One survives and the other is caught in another world. She struggles to make sense of it and sees/hears the boyfriend that survived. It takes her to the end and some pretty weird happenings but she finally figures out she’s not dead she’s stuck in that middle world and her boyfriend is on the living side. So she struggles to wake up and when she does, he’s there with her parents.

Nuff said. This movie was just bad. I give it a 1 out of 5 Donna stars.

Leave a Reply

