Discovering Donna


#3 Get Someone Else to Do 101 Things

Posted in Things Completed by Donna on October 14, 2008

Yeah! This I guess you could say was officially accomplished today. JoAnn did her list and submitted it. You can find her list at Blog of My Paradise. It’s on my side bar if you want to check it out. I think I was sweating this one out. I’m proud of her for doing it.

2 Responses to '#3 Get Someone Else to Do 101 Things'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '#3 Get Someone Else to Do 101 Things'.

  1. Café Chick said,

    Congratulations! I have told a couple of people about my project, but haven’t encouraged anyone else to do it … yet. Personally, I am finding it really fulfilling and need to get back into my ‘list’. I hope you are gaining the same satisfaction as I am.

  2. Donna said,

    I so am! I’m loving it!


Leave a Reply

