Discovering Donna


#90 Complete 12 Learning to Love You More Projects

Posted in Things Completed by Donna on October 21, 2008

Okay so I haven’t done all 12 yet. I’ve still got a few more to go. But my 3rd one was submitted and finally put up on the website. You can find it at http://www.learningtoloveyoumore.com/reports/27/donna.php

So now I’ve submitted a picture of the sun, took a photo of a scar and wrote about it and took a flash photo under my bed.

I’ve picked out the others that I want to do they are hang a windchime from a tree in a parking lot, take a family portrait of two families, write your life story in less than a day, take a picture of your parents kissing, describe your ideal government, make a portrait of your friends desires, photograph a significant outfit, give advise to yourself in the past and describe what to do with your body when you die…. Stay tuned for the progress on these….

Leave a Reply

