Discovering Donna


Photo Blog

Posted in Uncategorized by Donna on November 11, 2008
Tags: ,

Well, I’m starting to try to do the photo 365 again. I’ve got a photo blog started. The link is on the right side with my links I think it’s called My Photoblog. Or you can just go to http://www.photoblog.com/pinkmagnolia Wish me luck and let’s see if I can’t get this thing finished. I think I was up to day 60 last time.

2 Responses to 'Photo Blog'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Photo Blog'.

  1. Rach said,

    This is such a good idea and the perfect thing to get me really paying attention to the world around me and taking pics again. I’m starting today…what fun!

  2. transplantedmagnolia said,

    make sure you send me the link so I can visit it too!!!


Leave a Reply

