Discovering Donna


How neat is this?

Posted in Uncategorized by Donna on November 13, 2008
Tags:

I was scrolling through my reads this morning over on the side and there are some really neat things going on that I want to share.

First, Finn has some awesome pictures up on her site and she’s offering to help answer our photography questions if we have any and she can answer them. She’s always has some neat and thought provoking things to say, so if you ever get a chance stop by.

Lori and Eric as always have some great pictures of my nephew Corban. He’s such a cutie.

And then that brings me to Rach. She posted that I inspired her (huh? Oh wait that was Hopper! LOL) which I’m honored by the way Rach! to start Project 365.

Day Zero is the site for the 101 things in 1001 days. Can I just say it’s always interesting. If you are looking to do something fun and worthwhile, check it out. You can also see what everyone else is doing on their lists too.

Free Rice is a program that not only helps you expand your vocabulary, but your math skills, art knowledge, Spanish, a few other languages and chemistry and math, all the while donating rice to the UN’s Free Rice program. Check it out sometime if you haven’t.

I think that’s all that’s going on today.

Until Later,

Leave a Reply

