Discovering Donna


Because I can’t resist a MEME

Posted in MEME by Donna on November 19, 2008
Tags:

K so the rules are I have to say who I took it from.  Well I took it from http://www.poppycede.com who took it from AVI….And you know me, I can’t resist.  So if you do this one, leave me a comment and let me know

1. Do you like blue cheese salad dressing?
I love it

2. Favorite late night snack?
Hmmm Moose Tracks Ice Cream

3. Do you own a gun?
Nope

4. What’s your favorite drink at Starbucks or other specialty coffee shop?
Caramel Frapp w/ whip cream

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?
Shouldn’t the question be when do I NOT get nervous?

6. What do you think of hot dogs?
They’re great as long as they are grilled and have cheese in them

7. Favorite Christmas song?
Ugh, ask me Christmas Day, until then, I don’t want to hear it

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Coffee

9. Can you do push-ups?
The ice cream?  Yeah, the exercise?  NO

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
My Fleur de lis necklace

11. Favorite hobby?
I love to scrapbook and blog and read and I can go on….

12. Do you have A.D.D.?
Occasionally.

13. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself?
That would be that when I get upset or mad, I cry and then people see it and then that makes me mad and I cry more

14. The last disease you contracted?
Mono

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment.
Why can’t it be 50 here?  I need to look at that website.  I need to go to the store tomorrow.

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?
Water, tea and coffee

17. Current worry right now? Bills, bills bills

18. Current hate right now?
The heat.

19. Favorite place to be?
Hmmm, Shreveport right now!

20. How did you ring in the New Year?
Ummm I can’t remember, I think I was at Mom and Pappy’s for a while and then we went home.

21. Like to travel?
As long as it’s not a road trip from Shreveport to California.

23. Do you own slippers?
Negative Ghost Rider- I’m from the south, we don’t wear slippers LOL

24. What color shirt are you wearing?
Blue

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?
I guess, let me try it and I’ll tell you.

26. Can you whistle?
Only certain tunes.

27. Favorite singer/band?
Train and The Killers

28. Could you ever make it 39 days on the show Survivor?
Yeah, if just give me a house and air conditioning LOL

29. What songs do you sing in the shower?
Ummmm Nothing

30. Favorite girl’s names?
Working on that.

31. Favorite boy’s name?
Working on that.

32. What’s in your pocket right now?
Nothing

33. Last thing that made you laugh?
IDK it was something on the tv

34. Like your job?
No, I miss my job, I need a job, I WANT a job

36. Do you love where you live?
Yes

37. How many TVs do you have in your house?
One

38. Who is your loudest friend?
Lori—-And I don’t mean that in a bad way.

39. Do you drive the speed limit or speed?
Yeah right

40. Does someone have a crush on you?
My husband says he does

41. What is your favorite book?
Renegade by Diana Palmer

42. What is your favorite candy?
Heath Bar

43. Favorite Sports Team?
Bama Baby!!!!

44. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
Sleeping

45. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up today?
it’s my first real night of sleep, can’t I have 5 minutes more?

2 Responses to 'Because I can’t resist a MEME'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Because I can’t resist a MEME'.

  1. Sarah said,

    New reader, found you through MissBritt, and I’m going to nab this to have it post on Friday! I heart memes! Nice to meet you!

  2. Donna said,

    Nice to meet you too and welcome!


Leave a Reply

