Discovering Donna


Survey Time

Posted in MEME by Donna on December 18, 2008
Tags:

Let me see, I’m going to tag Rachel, Finn, JoAnn, Lori and Cafe Chick for sure! Anyone else who wants to do it, please leave me a comment and let me know you are doing it.

I found this over at one of the blogs from NABloPoMo. The site is http://www.limitlessramblings.blogspot.com if you want to check it out.

1. What’s your favorite word? I’m going to say Fabulous. I say it way tooo much

2. What is your least favorite word? Broken. I’ve heard it to much lately and said it too much lately. I say we ban it from the dictionary.

3. What turns you on? A beautiful set of eyes, a nice personality

4. What turns you off? Smokers and I’m going to be really vain for a minute—ugly hands

5. Favorite Curse word? CHINESE!!!!!! And you know I probably uttered it two Fridays ago alot!

6. Favorite sound or noise? Train playing or right now, any voice from home.

7. What sound or noise do you hate? Hopper whining because we’re not paying attention to him.

8. What profession would you attempt? Writer and photographer (oh wait, I’m already trying those LOL)

9. What profession would you not attempt? Morgue

10. What would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? I really would like to hear those words “Well done my good and faithful servant” but I think He’s probably going to say “Girl, I was worried for a minute.  Now let’s talk about that time you broke your ankle.”

3 Responses to 'Survey Time'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Survey Time'.

  1. Finn said,

    Inside The Actor’s Studio! W00t!

    OK, I’ll do this next week, although I think I’ve answered some of these in today’s post. 🙂


  2. HA! Fabulous, that’s a great word!! And I love your answer for #10!

    Glad you had fun doing this! 🙂 Those things sure are a savior for when you can’t think of anything to say! 😀

  3. Donna said,

    Finn-Woohoo 🙂
    Lauren-Thanks 🙂 It really came in handy that day! and I love doing them


Leave a Reply

