Discovering Donna


The Countdown has Begun

Posted in Ankle by Donna on December 18, 2008
Tags: ,

So here we are, the eve before the soft cast comes off and the hard cast goes on.  I thought about cast colors, because frankly, I don’t want white.  I wanted Pink since I like that color but then it would clash with the red stuff.  I thought about Yellow because it’s Sunny and Bright and then I tried to think if that too would clash.  Red sounds good because it’s Christmas and festive and then Lori suggested black.  I dunno, what do you think??  I’m trying to find the USB chord for the camera, it’s disappeared so I can take pictures and show you the before and after.  I’m going to get a shot tomorrow if I can of the staples before they come off and then after they come off.

I’m just ready for this whole experience to be over with but I know it’s only part of the way.

So what do you think?  What color appeals to you??

Leave a Reply

