Discovering Donna


Merry Christmas!!!!

Posted in Holidays,NaBlPoMO by Donna on December 25, 2008
Tags:

Yep it’s that time of year!  We’ve finished the first round of present opening and are getting ready for the second one.  Furniture is being moved to make room for people that will be here later.  I’m about to attempt to get a shower which is a chore in itself with the cast.

I called mom but of course they are a couple of hours ahead of me and are getting ready to sit down to Christmas lunch.  I’ve got to call Lori but I might just wait a minute in case they too are getting ready to eat.

I just want to say Merry Christmas.

Love you all!

Leave a Reply

