Discovering Donna


I almost forgot to post today

Posted in Holidays by Donna on December 30, 2008
Tags:

I’m getting ready for bed, it’s a late 9:16 at night right now. I’ve managed to catch a cold, along with Florrie from Dirk. So we’re both feeling under the weather. Dirk is getting better, thank goodness. I’m worn out after today, not that I did anything special, because I didn’t. I hate being sick. But at least I’m getting it out of my system before the first of the year. I’m determined to have the next year be a good productive year. I’ve been tweeking my 109 list and both of my other lists. I keep tweeking, trying to get them just right because I made the decision that I’m not going to change either of the 101’s after Jan 1st. My 109 will also be set in stone.

So I’m taking some calm spirit and going to go lay down. Only 2 more days until I go back to the doctor and I’m excited but anxious. I want to be in that walking boot so bad right now. I can’t stand being in this cast right now. So cheers and here’s to a better year, a healthy year and a productive year.

Happy New Year My Friends!!!!!!

One Response to 'I almost forgot to post today'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I almost forgot to post today'.

  1. Finn said,

    A happy, healthy and ambulatory new year to you! xo


Leave a Reply

