Discovering Donna


#59 is Now completed

Posted in 101,Things Completed by Donna on December 31, 2008
Tags:

Thanks to Mama ( my MIL) I have a new digital camera and printer station.  It was an early birthday present.  And in my favorite color too!!! I’m excited because now I can finish all those photo projects I’ve got to do.  More later after the battery (which was included!!!) is charged.  Well and I have read the directions!  Woohooo!!!!

Thank you mama!!!!!100_3558100_3559

Leave a Reply

