Discovering Donna


Frustration Beyond the Max

Posted in Life by Donna on December 31, 2008

So I can’t sleep.  Remember this tune?  Every since I’ve been home from the hospital, I haven’t slept a single night straight through.  And I’m. Frustrated.  I’ve tried everything except taking a walk around the block.  And I mean everything.  I have a RX for some sleep aides and those don’t even work.

So here I am.  AGAIN.  This nightly sleeplessness from 2 am until 4 or 5 am is really pissing me off.  I’m tired of being uncomfortable.  I’m tired of not being able to sleep.

So what’s a girl to do?  I want to start the new year on a positive note.  I am determined to.  But this not sleeping is getting on my nerves.

Help!  Sleep Fairy, where are you?  I think you need to swing back by my place again.

Leave a Reply

