Discovering Donna


Progress is a Fabulous Thing!

Posted in 101,NaBlPoMO,Things Completed by Donna on January 1, 2009
Tags:

So I’ve completed some things on all the lists at the top and I’m excited to post about it.

So here we go:

on the 109 in 2009, I made a writing schedule and a list of 25 things about me that I love

on the 101 in 1001 I’ve completed #51 A new favorite food which is Hummus, and #87 which is the 25 things about me.

on the “other” to do list #74-make a list of 25 things about the hubby that I love and share it with him.  So Yeah, Progress is a wonderful fabulous thing.

Leave a Reply

