Discovering Donna


Weight Loss

Posted in Life by Donna on January 5, 2009
Tags: , ,

Well here we are. I know one of my things is to design my own diet and exercise program. And I’m certainly going to do that this year. But to start out with, everyone in the family is going to be going on the South Beach diet. We started sort of last night and this morning full force. The hubby is even doing it. Aren’t we impressed? I liked the idea of it and plan to stick with it at least through Phase 1. Who knows, maybe this is the weight loss plan I need. But then again, it may not be. I’m going to try it and see where it goes. So here is to success. Maybe we all have it in our goals.

Leave a Reply

