Discovering Donna


Is it Really #100???

Posted in Life,Thoughts by Donna on January 7, 2009

Yep, I can’t believe it, this is my 100th post.  Should we have balloons flying?  Confetti streaming?  Nahhhhh

Instead you are going to be subjected to random things.

I’m so cabin fevered right now it’s not funny.  Did you know I’ve now mastered Tennis and Bowling on the Wii??  I’ve learned to play Pirates of the Carribean, Marvel Alliance and some Harry Potter.  So I guess I can cross off on one of my lists to master a Wii game.

I’ve got two movies from Netflicks that I need to Watch.  North by Northwest and Cindafella.  Something bout Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin that can cheer up a girl!

I just sent D to the library and to get some pictures for me of the infamous curb.  We’re looking at options.

I’m in a cleaning and organizing and writing mood today.   OHHHHHH that is scary when you put them all together!

I’ve got 2 books in progress, one is The Boelyn Inheritance and the other is Eastern Mind, Western Body.  I want to finish them both soon because I’m anxious to start another series of books.

My foot is healing nicely, I woke up this am and it wasn’t so swollen.  Yay!!!!

I guess that’s all for now.  Happy 100 to me!

2 Responses to 'Is it Really #100???'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Is it Really #100???'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    Congratulations on your 100th post! While reading and wii are great time fillers, there’s nothing quite like being able to get out and about when you choose. Hope you are on the mend!

  2. Donna said,

    Amen! I’m counting down the days till I can start putting weight on my foot. Only a week and 2 days left! woohoo!!!


Leave a Reply

