Discovering Donna


Yay for Accomplishment!

Posted in 109 in 2009,NaBlPoMO by Donna on January 10, 2009
Tags: , ,

So yesterday, I did something productive.  I looked at websites that would let you name a star.  Because you know that’s on my 109 in 2009.  Most you pay for but there are a few free sites out there.  So I searched and found one and in just a few minutes, I did it.

I have named a star.  Wow.

Donna’s Love is her name.  She is dedicated to all of those that I love.  She’s 11095 with Magnitude 7.7, type G5, located at RA2H 2m 35.42s, and Declination 9 degrees 4m 53.19s  She’s in the Northern Hemisphere and her Astrological House is Taurus.

And she gave me a beautiful idea.  What it is, I’m not going to share just yet.  Because it’s part of something special that I want to do.

I love how one thing gives ideas for another project that you are doing.  I just hope it’s the right thing to do.

Stay tuned and you’ll find out what it is that I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

