Discovering Donna


Award Time Take 2

Posted in Award by Donna on January 12, 2009

So yesterday I gave three blogs that I read the award that was bestowed upon me. Today I have three more that I am giving the award to. Now this is in no way a reflection of who I like more than anyone or anything like that. I was too scatterbrained yesterday to get all of them up. So forgive me.

So if you saw my previous post you will see that I won an award from Jennifer over at Nenni’s World .

Here are the rules:
1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
3. Award up to 10 other blogs.
4. Add links to those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message for your awardees on their blog

Now all of the blogs that I’m giving the award to are already on my side bar so let me see…

Cafe Chick -She’s from Wellington and I discovered her blog via 101 Things to do in 1001 Days . I love her posts on the things that she is doing on her list but also of all the places she goes and things she sees. Check her out sometime.

Finn Freelance Writer, Mother, Wife-I think she’s my favorite writer and shhhh don’t tell her but she’s the first blog I read each day.

Miss Britt Is a blog that I’ve only recently started reading but it’s absolutely fun. Real life. Unscripted. You gotta love it!

Ok so there you have it!
butterfly_award3

2 Responses to 'Award Time Take 2'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Award Time Take 2'.

  1. Finn said,

    Aw, thank you so much! I’m blushing over here…

  2. Donna said,

    You are more than welcome! Can’t let a great blog go unnoticed!


Leave a Reply

