Discovering Donna


Award Time!

Posted in Award,NaBlPoMO by Donna on January 12, 2009

So if you saw my previous post you will see that I won an award from Jennifer over at Nenni’s World . So I have created a page for any awards that I am given. As you can see, I’ve moved some stuff around and without further ado—

Here are the rules:
1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
3. Award up to 10 other blogs.
4. Add links to those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message for your awardees on their blog

Now all of the blogs that I’m giving the award to are already on my side bar so let me see…

Each Day Wiser This is Lori and Eric’s blog if you haven’t checked out their blog you should. They started the journal as sort of a way to keep us all updated on their lives and Lori’s pregnancy with their first son Logan. They kept it after they lost Logan and we got to read about their amazing journey thus far through thick thin and a new pregnancy and baby. Corban was born in March and if you haven’t seen the many pictures they have of him on the blog, that so makes it double worth it.

Sarah over at The Third Degree has a blog about her life and I love reading it obviously. She’s undergoing some major life decisions right now and has an interesting take on life.

Just Call Me Rach is a blog about a friend of mine from college. She’s an amazing woman with this creative side that I envy like mad.

K I know the list is short and I’m not done yet. I wanted to go ahead and get this part posted. Stay tuned for the next round!

If you are the award winner-copy the award and spread the love!!!
butterfly_award2

Leave a Reply

