Discovering Donna


For me?

Posted in Award by Donna on January 12, 2009
Tags:

Holy cow am I humbled or what!  Jennifer over at Nenni’s world (check out her link on my side bar) has given me an award!  I’m honored and humbled (and excited too.)

Now I have a problem!  I need to display it on my side and then I can get to work dishing out the award of my own.  But I can’t figure out how to do that!

Can anyone  HELP!!!!!!?????????  I need to do some research on my own.  I have it uploaded to flickr but it’s not showing up right.

Here is the award!   butterfly_award

Leave a Reply

