Discovering Donna


My My My

Posted in MEME,NaBlPoMO by Donna on January 19, 2009

My favorite age: 33
My best friend(s): JoAnn and Lori
My celebrity crush: Sean Murray  * Can you guess who that is??*
My defining characteristic: My blue eyes
My most evil moment: Ohhhhh have you been on the other end of a cake when you are on a diet? Muahhhhhhh
My favorite food: Mexican!!!
My grossest injury: That would be my broken ankle when it was first broken and dislocated ughhhhhh
My biggest hatred: Stupid people
My most illegal activity: Me do something illegal?  HA!
My need for justice: Abused Children
My most knowledgeable field: Insurance
My life’s goal: I want to be a writer
My mother’s influence: Non existant.  Unless you mean Mavis and then overwhelming
My nerdiest point: I’m a computer geek when it comes to some things
My oldest memory it’s not a happy one and it’s not one I want to share
My perfect date any date right now.
My unanswered question: Will remain unanswered.
My random fact: I have to sleep on the side of the bed farthest from the door.
My stupidest decision: Scott- nuff said
My favorite television show: NCIS
My style of underwear: Ok that’s too personal
My favorite vegetable: squash
My weakest trait: my lack of will power
My X-men power: I would be storm only pink hair
My strongest yearning: to learn to let things go and not hold them in.
My moment of Zen: at night, when everything is quiet and right before I drift off to Sleep.

Leave a Reply

