Discovering Donna


Update

Posted in Life by Donna on January 24, 2009

So I’ve started on another fanfic.  This one is a departure from my usual.  I haven’t posted it yet or the other one.  I miss some of my others they are on the dell and it’s in storage.  I started walking today without the cane fully.  I mean when I have the boot on I only use the boot.  When I have it off, I’m using the crutches but that’s only until I have more secure footing.

Keep your fingers crossed, maybe I can go back to work soon.

Sorry it’s a short entry, but it’s Saturday and I’m not much in a posting mood.

I hope everyone is having a good day.

2 Responses to 'Update'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Update'.

  1. Sarah said,

    I didn’t know you were into fanfic. What kinds do you normally write?

  2. Donna said,

    It was for a yahoo group of The Agency- I’m going to try posting some at fanfiction.net though then I get the guts! 🙂


Leave a Reply

