Discovering Donna


Sunday Stealing Again!

Posted in MEME,NaBlPoMO by Donna on February 1, 2009
Tags:

K so I’m thinking I’m going to do this each Sunday.  Not sure yet.  I snagged this as usual over at Sunday Stealing so here we go:

1) What was your dream growing up? A Cardiologist

2) What talent do you wish you had? I wish I could play the guitar

3) If I bought you a drink what would it be? A mudslide

4) What was the last book you read? Pagan Stone by Nora Roberts- but I have like 3 in progress

5) Worst Habit? I clam up when I’m nervous

6) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?  Depends-wouldn’t I have to see you first?

7) What is your favorite sport? College Football

8) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Strike up a conversation more than likely

9) Worst thing to ever happen to you? Probably my dad passing away.  If not that, my ankle break

10) Tell me one weird fact about you. I have to sleep on the side of the bed that is away from the door

11) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Well, Who knows-

12) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? I’d be thinner

13) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Conscience

14) Ever been arrested? No

15) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Ohhhhhhh there are so many possibilites.  Use it to get settled here and get my stuff out of storage in LA.  Visit with the family there for a few days

16) Favorite thing to do in your spare time? Writing or scrapbooking or working on my various projects

17) Biggest pet peeve? It’s a three way tie between Liars, Cheats and Bad Drivers

18) In one word, how would you describe yourself? Me

19) Do you believe in/appreciate romance? Absolutely believe in it and appreciate it

20) Who wins today: Arizona or Pittsburgh? Pittsburgh

2 Responses to 'Sunday Stealing Again!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Sunday Stealing Again!'.

  1. Bud Weiser said,

    I think we’d all go for that “thinner” thing! Happy Sunday…

  2. Donna said,

    ain’t that the truth! LOL Happy Sunday to you too!


Leave a Reply

