Discovering Donna


Bucket Lists

Posted in Thoughts by Donna on February 7, 2009

So as I’m sure you can tell, I’m a huge lister.  I love doing those.  So I came across a site Super Viva that let’s you make your own bucket list and see what other people have on theirs. So I started mine and put most of my things to do from my lists on it, not all of them and added some more. I’m going to do the complete bucket list and see how much I can get done. I’m sure I’ll keep adding to it as we go, I know I’m missing some things that I want on there but I keep thinking of them all the time.

So do you have a bucket list? What’s on it?

One Response to 'Bucket Lists'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Bucket Lists'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    I’m finding the 101 list more than enough to keep me occupied. Good on you for starting another – and keep us posted!


Leave a Reply

