Discovering Donna


Musical Meme

Posted in MEME by Donna on February 9, 2009

Okay with the Overload on my brain from yesterday, I didn’t do the Sunday Stealing meme. Honestly, I think it would have fried my brain to do it yesterday. But as I was getting ready for bed last night, Cafe Chick had a Muscal Meme up and I said I would do it today. So here we go. If you do it, let me know!

Rules:

1. Put your iPod or iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the ‘next’ button to get your answer.
3. You must write that song name down – no matter how silly it sounds!
4. Tag people … you know how it works.

If someone says “are you ok”, what do you say?
Smack my Bitch up- Prodigy

How would you describe yourself?
What a Wonderful World- Michael Buble

What do you like in a guy/girl?
Touch Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me- U2

How do you feel today?
Raining on Sunday-Keith Urban

What is your life’s purpose?
The Way I Are-Timberland

What’s your motto?
I Need You-Tim McGraw with Faith Hill

What do your friends think of you?
Viva La Vida-Cold Play

What do your parents think of you?
Silence-Sarah McLachlan with Delerium

What do you think about very often?
When I Grow Up-Pussycat Dolls

What is 2 + 2?
Butterflies-Michael Jackson

What do you think of your best friend?
Trubador-George Strait

What is your life story?
Diary-Alicia Keys

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Rockstar-Nickelback

What do you think when you see the person you like?
Seven Nation Army-White Stripes

What will you dance to at your wedding?
The Road I’m On-3 Doors Down

What will they play at your funeral?
Wishlist-Pearl Jam

What is your hobby/interest?
Chasing Cars-Snow Patrol

What is your biggest fear?
99 Problems-Jay Z

What is your biggest secret?
Believe-Staind

What do you want to do right now?
With or Without You- U2

What do you think of your friends?
Everything-Lifehouse

3 Responses to 'Musical Meme'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Musical Meme'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    This is so funny! You certainly have a dangerous ‘hobby’, and 99 problems would definitely be something to ‘fear’. 😉
    I’m glad you enjoyed the meme. 🙂

  2. Donna said,

    It was fun and that was something I needed! I didn’t think it would be this funny.


  3. […] I got this from…Donna (?) ’s blog, I believe. I don’t actually know her, but she seems fairly awesome [and […]


Leave a Reply

