Discovering Donna


I Admit It

Posted in Life by Donna on February 13, 2009
Tags:

Blogging has not been in in the forefront of my mind lately.  I’ve done it a few times this month but it just has been a priority.  I haven’t once written about the Feb. Topic for NaBloPoMo either.  Shame on me.  I had a couple of days this week where I was so cold I couldn’t get comfortable.  Then yesterday morning I woke up sick and miserable.  I spent a good part of the day yesterday and today in the bed.  I don’t think it’s the flu but whatever it is, it’s knocked me on my rear end.  I had to struggle to meet with the adjuster yesterday about my foot.  The good news on that is we’ll have a decision in a couple of weeks on what the city is going to do.  I just hope it’s something good.

So that’s what’s going on in our world.  Maybe tomorrow will be better.  Hope everyone is doing ok.

Leave a Reply

