Discovering Donna


Recipe Time!!!!

Posted in Recipe by Donna on March 1, 2009
Tags:

So I’m sharing a recipe today, maybe I’ll make a meme post later.  But today I’m sharing a guacamole dip.  I’ll try to post a picture after it’s chilled and ready.

1- 8 oz container sour cream

4 avacados

1 packet of zesty italian seasoning packet

1 fresh lime

2 tablespoons fresh hot salsa

combine all, season with salt, pepper, garlic salt to taste, chill for an hour.

Quick and Simple huh?  And realllyyyyyyyy goood.

2 Responses to 'Recipe Time!!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Recipe Time!!!!'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    I’ve never managed to make yummy guacamole; I mostly use a jar of pre-made stuff and add some avocado and lemon juice, but it’s never quite the same. Thanks for sharing your recipe – I’ll give it a go at my next party. 🙂

  2. Donna said,

    Let me know how it turns out!


Leave a Reply

