Discovering Donna


I Need a Hero

Posted in Just Because by Donna on March 7, 2009
Tags: ,

So, Finn over at A Life Less Ordinary posted a couple of weeks ago this great little site that let’s you create a superhero called The Hero Factory . Since I wasn’t really in the blogging mood today, I thought I’d create my own super heroine. And here she is! myhero

One Response to 'I Need a Hero'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I Need a Hero'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    Ooh, this is so much fun! I’m going to have to try it out. 🙂


Leave a Reply

