Discovering Donna


Direction

Posted in Life by Donna on March 12, 2009
Tags:

So I’m more than a little frustrated right now. I had a post (Again) and wordpress ate it.  What is up with that??????!!!!!!!!!!

And it wasn’t a little post either.  I guess maybe I need to start writing them in word and copy and pasting them.  That really frustrates me.  Because it was a good post.  It was very much me.

So I’ll summarize incase wordpress eats it again.  And then I’m off to the forums to see what’s the deal.

I’m trying to find a direction.  To start out posting something specific each day for the blog.  Jennifer over at Nenni’s World was talking about it today.  I like the structure thing.  I’m just not sure what I would do.  I have so many projects to do and I’m wasting time.

So is there anything you would like to see on the blog?  Suggestions are welcome.  I’ll have something decided by Monday as far as structure.  And look for more direction!

2 Responses to 'Direction'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Direction'.

  1. LarryLily said,

    and?

  2. Donna said,

    lol I think I’ve had too much caffiene today. I’ve got everything running around in my brain and before I can get it typed out again it’s off to another subject.


Leave a Reply

