Discovering Donna


My Sad High School Life Via Sunday Stealing!

Posted in MEME by Donna on March 15, 2009
Tags:

1. Did you date someone from your school? No

2. Did you marry someone from your high school? HA No

3. Did you car pool to school? You’re kidding right? I rode the bus

4. What kind of car did you have? I didn’t till I graduated

5. What kind of car do you have now? Toyota Corolla

6. Its Friday night…where are you now? Date night with the hubby

7. It is Friday night…where were you then? My house

8. What kind of job did you have in high school? I didn’t

9. What kind of job do you do now? You mean when I’m working? I’m in insurance

10. Were you a party animal? No

11. Were you considered a flirt? HA HA NO

12. Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? no

13. Were you a nerd? Yep

14. Did you get suspended from school? NO

15. Can you sing the fight song? Not anymore

16. Who was/were your favorite teacher? Mr. West

17. Where did you sit during lunch? At our assigned yes assigned table

18. What was your school’s full name? Winfield City High School

19. Where did you party the most? I didn’t

20. What was your school mascot? A pirate

21. Would you do it again? Hell No

22. Did you have fun at Prom? My senior one, sort of. My junior one? NO

23. Do you still talk to the person you went to Prom with? Let me see since we were all friends, yep

24. Are you planning on going to your next reunion? If I get an invitation, I guess so.

25. Do you still talk to people from school? Yep, thanks for Facebook

26. What are/were your school’s colors? Black and Gold

2 Responses to 'My Sad High School Life Via Sunday Stealing!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My Sad High School Life Via Sunday Stealing!'.

  1. LarryLily said,

    I was the class clown, had 2 individual dates all of HS, only had two more in college before I married the fifth date ever.

    I would never do it over again since it was so f’d up I could never tell how the new one would turn out and I could have been better off LOL.

  2. Donna said,

    I don’t think I could stand to do mine over again LOL


Leave a Reply

