Discovering Donna


It’s Friday!

Posted in Thoughts by Donna on March 20, 2009
Tags:

Well, yesterday last night I posted a picture I took from Griffith Observatory.  Marcy is in from New York and we had plans to go to Old Town and then just hang out and the hubby was going to chauffer us to Griffith Park.  Well we went through Old Town and a lot of South Pasadena.  We had a blast that day and then that evening we went to Griffith Park.  More specifically the Observatory.  Wow.  It was nice.  I have a lot of pictures that I’ve got to put up and I’ll do that soon.  I need to get my photo blog going again and will try to get that done this weekend.  I’m thinking I want a different one but I’m not sure.

And I got another call about my resume.  I’m excited because this one is not to far from home either.  It’s in Azusa which is about 30 minutes from here.

Marcy is coming back today so I think we’re just going to spend the day hanging out, not doing much of anything.  It’s nice to have friends here.  Kris we need to make time for you to come up here too!  SO, that’s about it from here.  More photos to follow I hope.

One Response to 'It’s Friday!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It’s Friday!'.

  1. Lawless said,

    Definitely!! Though, if I drive two hours up there, to see you, you better be there this time! GOT IT! 😉


Leave a Reply

