Discovering Donna


To Find Her or Not

Posted in Life by Donna on March 23, 2009
Tags: , ,

So, I’m sure if you’ve looked at my 101 you will have seen #’s 42-Try 1 more time to find my mother and 43-Be at peace with the results.  So I sort of did something about them.

Have you ever heard of Troy Dunn ? Check out his link. Or his show. He finds people. I submitted my story to maybe be on tv, if not that’s okay. If she doesn’t want to see me that’s ok. I can at least make peace with the whole situation if I have some sort of conclusion.

Because that’s what it’s about. Getting a resolution to a problem that has gone on for 29 years now.

3 Responses to 'To Find Her or Not'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'To Find Her or Not'.

  1. Lawless said,

    I think that you should try to find her, Donna, if that is what’s in your heart.

  2. Donna said,

    It is, because I’m at a point where I want to deal with my parental issues and be over it. I think it’s part of the problem.

  3. Lawless said,

    It could truly be a HUGE part of the problem!


Leave a Reply

