Discovering Donna


In Need of an Order…

Posted in Life by Donna on March 24, 2009
Tags:

I keep saying that I’m going to have some sort of order to this blog and I still haven’t managed to come up with one yet.  I need a routine.

Any suggestions?

2 Responses to 'In Need of an Order…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'In Need of an Order…'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    Do you actually need an order or routine for your blog? Mine is incredibly haphazard (although maybe that’s not helpful for viewers and readers?). I guess it comes down to what your feel your purpose for blogging is; mine is quite self-indulgent, and semi-anonymous, so I feel that Cafe Chick can get away with saying things that I usually couldn’t. (She’s a small, but fun, part of who I am as a person.)

    Personally, I really enjoy your blog and the things you share about yourself. Your recipes are great (although I can’t always access the ingredients here in NZ) – what I like most is that it helps me get to know you. 🙂

  2. Donna said,

    I tought maybe if I had a routine of some sort, it might help. I feel like I’m so random. But thank you!! 🙂 It always helps to hear what others think.


Leave a Reply

