Discovering Donna


Flat Stanley

Posted in Fun by Donna on March 30, 2009
Tags:

img_0812Hi guys! I need your help! Much like Jennifer had Flat Alyssa I have Flat Stanley! He comes from Julie’s daughter, Lainey back home in Shreveport!
So here is what I’m requesting you do, if you have time can you send me a description of where you live and maybe a picture or two of a couple of landmarks where you live? You can email them to me and if you need my email, please let me know!

Thanks guys!

2 Responses to 'Flat Stanley'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Flat Stanley'.

  1. Jenni said,

    I am putting together some great information for you…I’m definitely on that. When do you need it by?

  2. Donna said,

    Awesome! I have Stanley until next weekend! I’m so excited about being able to take him around! Thank you so much for doing this!


Leave a Reply

