Discovering Donna


It’s Sunday Stealing Time (Again)!

Posted in MEME by Donna on April 4, 2009
Tags:

K folks here we go!

1. How did you come up with your blog title OR what does it mean?  I came up with it because I’m working on finding me.

2. What are your general goals for blogging? To get my feelings out and keep the family updated

3. Do people “in your real life” know that you blog and do they comment on your blog OR is it largely anonymous? They know I blog, some read it some don’t.
How often do you post (x per week)? Average is 6 days a week I guess

4. How often do you read other blogs (x per week)? Um like everyday!

5. How do you select blogs to read (do you prefer blogs that focus on certain topics or do you choose by tone or…?) The title strikes me and then I read a little and if it strikes me more, I keep reading.

6. Do you have any plans to copy your blog entries in any other format, 0r do you think that one day, you’ll just delete it all? No, I might copy some of the more meaningful entries

7. What are the things you like best about blogging? That I can get out how I really feel

8. What are the things you don’t like about blogging? Nothing

9. How do you handle comments? I try to be honest, say thank you, and email the person who sent it if it’s the first time they’ve commented

10. Do you have any burning thoughts to share on blog etiquette? Nope

11. Any desired blog features? Yeah, so don’t get me started

12. Have you suffered blog addiction? Yep.  still do

Thanks for playing.  Now it’s your turn!

2 Responses to 'It’s Sunday Stealing Time (Again)!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It’s Sunday Stealing Time (Again)!'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    You know I just have to steal this.

  2. Donna said,

    I was hoping you would 🙂


Leave a Reply

