Discovering Donna


It’s Finally Over!

Posted in Life by Donna on April 5, 2009
Tags: ,

I’m actually excited about going in to work tomorrow.  Well, I guess it’s because I’m going to be working again.  It’s been nice to be off for 5 months, but damn, enough is enough.  And the benefits are just out of this world!  We decided that it’s going to be easier to leave D on Kaiser and me just do the insurance at the office.  It’s cheaper too.  So that’s what we’re going to do.  🙂

On a lighter note, I’m really excited because Marcy will be here later this month again.  We’re going to go to the Go-Go’s concert at the House of Blues while she’s here.  I’m excited about that too.  For a Monday, I think it’s going to be a great day.

I’ll know more tomorrow night…Until then!

3 Responses to 'It’s Finally Over!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It’s Finally Over!'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    All the best! 😀

  2. Finn said,

    Good luck, darlin’!

  3. Donna said,

    Thank you ladies!!!!


Leave a Reply

