Discovering Donna


New Google Group!!!!

Posted in Life by Donna on April 10, 2009
Tags: , , , ,

So, I had this idea today for a book club.  But it would be in a google group because most everyone is scattered.  So I’m working with Kris and fine tuning the idea and hopefully in the next couple of days I’ll have something concrete.  So here is what I’m asking from you.  If you are interested, email me or leave me a comment with your email addy.  And I need you to send me a list of 2-3 books that are out there that you would like to read.

Remember more will come later!!!

2 Responses to 'New Google Group!!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'New Google Group!!!!'.

  1. Lawless said,

    I’m really looking forward to this, as you already know! This is going to be really fun, I think.

  2. Donna said,

    I think so too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

