Discovering Donna


The Green MeMe

Posted in MEME by Donna on April 12, 2009
Tags: ,

k folks, Happy Easter!  It’s Sunday Stealing Time!!!

1. What is your current obsession? Finding a good book to read

2. What’s a good coffee place? Bean Town

3. Who was the last person that you hugged? Judy

4. Do you nap a lot? Not really

5. Tonight, what’s for dinner? Not sure yet

6. What was the last thing that you bought? That would be my kick ass new purse!

7. What is your favorite weather? Cold and Sunny

8. Tell us something about one blogger who you think will play this week? Kris is a fabulous person who I adore!

9. If you were given a free house that was full furnished, where in the world would you like it to be? A free house?  And it’s Fully Furnished?  I’ve died and gone to heaven right?  I think I would want it somewhere that is halfway between here and Louisiana

10. Name three things that you could not live without. My family, my friends, my dog

11. What would you like in your hands right now? Right now?  I’d settle for a new Ipod!

12. What’s one of your guilty pleasures? Slurpees

13. What would you change or eliminate about yourself? Hello, I’m fluffy!!! LOL  Right now, I really want to change my hair!

14. As a child, what type of career did you want? A Cardiologist

15. What are you missing right now? My family back home in Louisiana

16. What are you currently reading? Body Clutter, Love your Body, Love Yourself

17. What do you fear the most? Being unloved

18. What’s the best movie that you’ve seen recently? The Pursuit of Happiness

19. What’s your favorite book from the past year? The first in the Sookie Stackhouse Series because I was hooked!

20. Is there a comfort food from your childhood that you still enjoy? Do Chicken and Dumplin’s count?

You’re turn!

Leave a Reply

