Discovering Donna


Crazy 8’s

Posted in MEME by Donna on May 7, 2009

K, this is for Jenni over at Nenni’s World

It’s called Crazy 8’s

8 things I am looking forward to
1. Being unpacked after moving back up to the 3rd floor
2. Baking this weekend
3. Seeing Star Trek this weekend
4. Having a half day off this Friday
5. Taking more pictures
6. writing again
7. finishing Eragon
8. Watching my little brother in law play lacrosse this weekend

8 things I did yesterday
1. Rode the train to work
2. worked
3. came home
4. finished a book
5. finished packing
6. Talked to Marcy
7. ate dinner that the hubby brought home
8. got in be early

8 things I wish I could do
1. I wish I could fly
2. I wish I could have x ray vision
3. I wish I could be a stay at home wife and be sane
4. I wish I could lose this weight
5. I wish I could be near my family and friends
6. I wish I could get my stuff out of storage
7. I wish I could make my husband understand that no the monkey’s at the zoo are not his relatives (ha- got you on that one didn’t i???)
8. I wish I could digitally scrapbook

8 shows I watch
1. NCIS
2. Biggest Loser
3. JAG
4. Amazing Race
5. Big Brother
6. True Blood
7. Big Love
8. Cops

8 tags (people I might tag this meme to)
1. Cafe Chick
2. Kris
3. marcy
4. Finn
5. Larry
6. Mom
7. Cindy
8. Lori

3 Responses to 'Crazy 8’s'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Crazy 8’s'.

  1. Finn said,

    Since I have no post for today, why not?

  2. Lawless said,

    Ok… I will do it too!!

  3. Donna said,

    Yeah!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

