Discovering Donna


Sunday Stealing on Wednesday

Posted in Life by Donna on May 13, 2009

1. What is on the walls of your room? One of Gram’s favorite paintings, I really need more artwork up.

2. What type of music do you listen to? I think the better question is what type don’t I listen to??

3. What do you want more than anything right now? To be smaller, seriously.

4. Do you get scared in the dark? Uhhh No

5. What’s you worst fear? Spiders, snakes, scorpions, dying alone

6. If you could anything right now, what would it be? I would be on a beach somewhere relaxing

7. What’s the meaningful gift that you’ve received? My Make a Wish box for my 30th Birthday

8. Do you have a crush? Yep and I admit it, but who is the question….

9. Who is your favorite celebrity? Right now? Mark Harmon, but it changes daily.

10. Could you fall in love with someone that you know must leave? Don’t we all eventually leave our loved ones? So the answer is yes.

11. Share a favorite quote of yours. Everything will be fine, just put a little lipstick on.

12. What’s your weakness? Dark Chocolate. And Peanut butter cookies, and mom’s chicken and dumplin’s, and mom’s Bailey’s cake, and ok, I’m starting to see a trend here.

13. Do you believe that we all have a soul mate? Yes.

14. What were you doing before Sunday Stealing? Reading blogs

15. What do you get complicated about the most? HA, my life

16. What turns you off the most from a potential partner? well I can’t answer that seeing as how I’m married now can I?

17. What is you worst habit? ohhhhh that is a loaded question.

18. When was the last time that you were jealous? I’m jealous of Lori every day she get’s to spend with Corban because I miss them both!!!

19. Have you ever had a “friend with benefits”? Umm Back in the day

20. Do you use sarcasm? Not one little bit *rolls eyes*

21. At the moment, what’s you favorite song? Standing Outside a Broken Phone Booth with Money in My Pocket

22. What is you favorite day of the year? any day I’m off work

23. Describe your love life. Ummm there are no words for it

24. When was your last one night stand? I don’t even remember

25. How many past lovers are too many? That’s is a little personal isn’t it?

And now it’s your turn.

Leave a Reply

