Discovering Donna


Did You Notice Something???

Posted in Life by Donna on July 20, 2009

Yep- there are some little changes- HA- Maybe big ones before it’s over with.  I’m debating on scrapping this blog and getting a new one..I’m open for suggesions…….

2 Responses to 'Did You Notice Something???'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Did You Notice Something???'.

  1. Cafe Chick said,

    Ooh – my RSS had a surprise for me this morning before I realised it was you! How about just restructuring this blog until you are happy with it, rather than starting again from scratch? That way, all your online friends will still know where to find you. 🙂

  2. Donna said,

    That’s what I’ m seriously considering bit I’m having a time with some stuff. Ideas and such….stay tuned for more though


Leave a Reply

