Discovering Donna


Tagged!

Posted in Life,MEME,NaBlPoMO by Donna on January 9, 2009
Tags:

1. Do you think you’re hot?
NO!   give me a few more months though!  LOL

2. Upload your favorite picture of you: ussized

3. Why do you like that picture?
I was suprised that it turned out so well. It really is a favorite though.

4. When was the last time you ate pizza?
I think I had a bite a couple of weeks ago.

5. The last song you listened to?
Butterflies by Michael Jackson

6. The last movie you watched?
Some B Vampire movie on Showtime

7. The last restaurant you ate at?
Wow, I think that was Texas Roadhouse when we still lived in Shreveport

8. Last book you fully read?
An Ice Cold Grave by Charliane Harris

9. What you are doing right now besides this?
This meme, catching up on the blogs and listening to Unsolved Mysteries

10. What name do you prefer besides your own?
Honey sounds good

K if you do this, leave me a comment and let me know.

2 Responses to 'Tagged!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Tagged!'.

  1. Jenni said,

    Great picture! Thanks for playing along.

  2. Donna said,

    you are more than welcome, I love these things!


Leave a comment